Archive for December 7th, 2008

The Libertarian National Committee (LNC), at its December 6 meeting in San Diego, voted to form a committee that would deal with the Angela Keaton affair, which entails a pending resolution calling for the suspension of LNC At-Large Representative Angela Keaton. The vote, which was triggered by a motion made by LNC Vice Chair Mike Jingozian, passed unanimously, which effectively called for a committee of six members from the board.

This new committee comprises of the following six LNC members:

  • Rachel Hawkridge
  • Mary Ruwart
  • Retired Admiral Michael Colley
  • Mike Jingozian
  • Tony Ryan
  • Rebecca Sink-Burris

Readers who want the skinny on yesterday’s events can surf here.

[Cross-posted at my blog The Freedom Chronicles.]

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: